Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Kemptville Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

Our council also maintains a Facebook page for council activities.

The School Council for 2018-19 is comprised of the following: 

Co-Chairs: Charlotte Maxwell
Vice-Chair: Jill Sturdy
Secretary: Ashley Van de Ven (back-up: Lisa Wilberforce)
Treasurer: Heinrick Krueger

Meetings start at 6:30 pm in the Learning Commons.
We have set our schedule of meetings for the entire 2018 / 2019 school year, as follows:

October 1st 6:30 pm, Learning Commons
November 5th (*inclement weather date November 12)
December 3rd (*inclement weather date December 10
January 14th (*inclement weather date January 21)
February 11th (*inclement weather date February 12)
March 4th (*inclement weather date March 5th)
April 8th (*inclement weather date April 15th)
May 13th
June 17th

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated November 2017
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.