Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Kemptville Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

Our council also maintains a Facebook page for council activities.

The School Council for 2023-24 is comprised of the following: 

Chair : Michelle Aziz
Secretary : Teddy Dancy
Treasurer:  Tamzin El-Fityani
Communications: Jessica Heyerhoff
Social Events: Melinda Wright

 Please email Michelle Aziz at [email protected] if you have any questions about Parent Council. 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.